You are using an old browser!

Please update your browser to view this website properly Update my browser now

Events

Also during the 1.5 meter society the Embassy of the Free Mind is organising (online) events including thematic tours, talks and concerts. On the event page on our website you can see whether it concerns an offline or an online event and the corresponding instructions. If you like to be kept up to date about our activities, subscribe to our newsletter on our homepage by scrolling down!

For regular tickets click here.

1. Choose your tickets

  • Select your tickets
    Price
    Quantity
    Subtotal
  • Wed 30 September, 15:30
  • Grail Guided Tour by Rachel Ritman (excl. admission museum) €10.00
    €10.00
  • Wed 7 October, 15:30
  • Grail Guided Tour by Rachel Ritman (excl. admission museum) €10.00
    €10.00
  • Wed 14 October, 15:30
  • Grail Guided Tour by Rachel Ritman (excl. admission museum) €10.00
    €10.00
  • Fri 16 October, 13:30
  • Lunch Concert, Duetto on Alti, flute and violin - excl. museum admission €0.00 Sold out
    €0.00
    Sold out
  • Wed 21 October, 15:30
  • Grail Guided Tour by Rachel Ritman (excl. admission museum) €10.00
    €10.00
  • Wed 28 October, 15:30
  • Grail Guided Tour by Rachel Ritman (excl. admission museum) €10.00
    €10.00
  • Wed 4 November, 15:30
  • Historical House with the Heads Guided Tour (excl. museum admission) €10.00
    €10.00
  • Wed 11 November, 15:30
  • Grail Guided Tour by Rachel Ritman (excl. admission museum) €10.00
    €10.00
  • Wed 18 November, 15:30
  • Grail Guided Tour by Rachel Ritman (excl. admission museum) €10.00
    €10.00
  • Fri 20 November, 13:30
  • Lunch Concert, Van Amsterdam Ensemble - excl. museum admission €0.00 Sold out
    €0.00
    Sold out
  • Wed 25 November, 15:30
  • Grail Guided Tour by Rachel Ritman (excl. admission museum) €10.00
    €10.00
  • Fri 18 December, 13:30
  • Lunch Concert, MAAT Saxophone Quartet - excl. museum admission €0.00
    €0.00
  • Subtotal: €0.00
  • I have a discount code
    The discount code you entered is incorrect.
    Discount code: - €0.00
  • Total price
Questions about your ticket?